The Team Rushall Parish

The Team at Rushall Parish

Revd Peter Carmody-Heaton

Assistant Pioneer Curate

Wendy Manton

Deanery Synod, Baptism Preperation

Gill Clark

Safeguarding Officer, Deanery Synod and Church Hall Bookings

Tony Lister


Robert Hubble

PCC Treasurer

Jan Firth

Churchwarden and Eco/Environment

Carol Beckwith

Lay Reader, PCC and Dementia Coordinator

Bob Barnard

Church Warden, Deanery Synod Rep, Baptism preparation and Pastoral Care

Glenys Barnard

Vestry office and flowers

Simon Gill

Deputy Warden at Christ the King and PCC

Charles Jones

Lay Reader Emeritus and Chair of Hall Committee

Rev'd Colin Such

Vicar of Rushall